So, on Wednesday I shipped out the club fiber.  It should be reaching people soon, but for those of you who just can’t wait here is a photo!

 I have been knitting along on my Christmas knitting.  I can’t show you any of it today, but I will soon.  I am going to try to get some time in the next week or so to start making some craft cubes.  I have all the fabric picked out and waiting and I just need to scrape together enough time to sit down and assemble them.

There was some tragedy yesterday.  I pulled the Galveston shawl out to take a look at it, and I don’t remember where in the charts I was!  I will have to do lots of row counting and ripping to get to an identifiable place in the pattern.  groan.  If I wasn’t almost 3/4 of the way done already I would just rip it out and start over, but I think that might just break my spirit. 

I hope everybody has a fantastic holiday season!  Now that the gift knitting is almost done go knit something for yourself!!!

