I finished spinning the October fiber from the Spunky Club.  It was Romney dyed in the Goblin Eyes colorway.  I started with the intention of spinning a worsted 2 ply, but it wanted to be a nice fat squooshy single.  So I then pulled out some other Romney fibers that had been sitting in my stash waiting to be called up.

 The other two are Blue Moon and Peacock and they are all slated to become a fulled rug for my front entrance.

Club fiber will be sent out tomorrow in hopes that they will arrive in time for Christmas.  This month’s fiber is Merino and the colorway is called Tainted Love.  I will have a photo in a couple days for all those people who just can’t wait 😀

It looks like the Galveston Shawl is winning 6 to 3 right now.  I will leave this open for a few more days, but as soon as I am done with Christmas knitting I will be picking up which ever project is in the lead!

