So here I am one day away from the kickoff to the holiday season and I just wanted to stop by and let you know what I have been up to.  Besides planning a 24 hour cooking extravaganza for our very first Thanksgiving in our new house, I have done a little bit of spinning

This is BFL in the Signature colorway from Spunky Eclectic that I Navajo plied.  It will join other skeins that I spun a few months ago and become a coat for Teeny (maybe).

 

This one is for a secret project that I can’t tell you about right now.

I also dyed up and sent out the first act of the Electric Sheep Fiber Club.  It was called Northwest Passage.  The Northwest Passage is the fabled sailing route from the East to the West coast by going North between Canada and the Arctic Circle.  This is the photo that I was inspired by

And if you want to see the finished fiber you can click here.

